Oh wow…No reviews in 2 weeks!

Worse still is that I haven’t even seen a new movie in 2 weeks and it’s been even longer since I picked up a book *sighs*

So here is my last few weeks….. in pictures because …. well just because…

 

As you may recall I have been dealing with …

 

plag

Oh and there was so much ….

 

fluent in lies bullshit

And so I sought some ….

 

legal advice

And as all decent human beings know ….

 

plag1

And I felt like ….

 

stand up for what you believe in

And so now I …..

 

wait and watch

Then I got really ….

 

sick woman cartton

So I took some ….

 

me time in sand

And now I feel ….

 

relaxed happy woman

And maybe a little bit …

 

k-bigpic

Remember that …..

 

lie and bullshit

So don’t ever …

 

dont mistake my kindness

Because you know what ….

 

how to treat you

 

Love Flick xx

Leave a Reply

