Goals for 2013

I intend to set my goals….. once I stop procrastinating 😉

Rachael Johns

As I mentioned on the last day of 2012, I like to write down my writing goals each year. I’ve been doing this for a few years now and it amazes me what happens when I actually set concrete goals. Last year, I achieved all bar one of my goals, which was to read more.

This year I’ve got a shorter goal list but no doubt things will crop up along the year. So, here’s my list for 2013 – will check back again at the end of the year to see how I’ve done:

1) Finish the next book in my “Outback” series and begin the third book. Submit the first book.

2) Write another novella or short romance and/or the second in my Carina Press Hollywood series. Submit.

3) Read at least two books a week!

So, what are your goals for 2013? If you’ve blogged about them…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

