My Great Big Gym Odyssey – Day 1

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Day 1

Had my gym orientation with the friendly & supportive staff. Also met my personal trainer, Miss T. Miss T is fabulous and not too perky….which I am enjoying. I don’t think I will like perky at 5am LOL Have to meet her on Friday to run through a training programme.

Did 2 minutes on the treadmill and can feel the fitness flooding through me. Okay so that’s not strictly true but I did do 2 minutes on the treadmill.

I also got on this machine and did leg lifts….

I saw this machine and just stared at it. Did I want to have a go? Ummm no thanks….It’s a cross trainer. How nice for it *insert very fake smile here* I am fine just looking at it for now….

Back tomorrow at 5am to start getting fit and fabulous!

Oh this is the perfect opportunity to include pics of a certain Mr Manganiello working out…..because I am working out so it’s not superfluous. Do you like what I did there?

I wonder if he will be my workout buddy?

And to finish, this will be looping on my ipod at 5am tomorrow…. RAWR!!!

Love Flick xox

One comment on “My Great Big Gym Odyssey – Day 1

Leave a Reply

